Skip to main content

Saint Dominic High School

One Journey Through Faith and Education

Mobile Menu Toggle
Guidance » College Visits & On-Site Events

College Visits & On-Site Events

Scheduled College Visits at St. Dominic High School

All visits take place in the cafeteria. Please see your counselor for a pass

Utica College    Mon September 11, 2017 11:00AM

SUNY Binghamton     Tues September 12, 2017 12:45PM

St. Bonaventure          Wed September 13, 2017

Western Connecticut State   Wed September 13, 2017 

St. Josephs University (PA)  Wed September 13, 2017 

Holy Cross                  Thu September 14, 2017

University of Rhode Island    Fri September 15, 2017 11:30AM

Emmanuel College          Mon September 18, 2017 11:15 AM  

SUNY Delhi             Tue September 19, 2017 11:00AM

Providence College         Tue September 19, 2017 12:30PM

The University of Scranton          Wed September 20, 2017 12:45 PM 

Manhattan College         Thu September 21, 2017

Wilkes University               Mon September 25, 2017 10:15 AM  

University of Hartford    Mon October 2, 2017 10:15 AM  

Saint Anselm College      Wed October 4, 2017 11:30 AM  

Marywood University    Thu October 12, 2017 10:15 AM  

Assumption College        Tue October 17, 2017 12:45 PM  

University at Buffalo The State University of New York   Fri October 20, 2017 10:00 AM

The College of New Jersey        Mon November 6, 2017 10:10AM

Vaughn College        Tues November 7, 2017 11:00AM

St. Joseph's College (ME)       Thu November 9, 2017 10:15AM

 

 

St. Dominic High School 

On-Site Admissions Visits

 

Admissions counselors from several colleges and universities will be visiting St. Dominic High School for "on-site" admissions this fall. On-site admissions will allow our students to meet one-on-one with college representatives to have their applications reviewed. Application fees will be waived and admissions decisions may be given on the spot as well as scholarship information. This is a great opportunity for all! Please see your Guidance Counselor for criteria and to sign up!

 


 11/3/17- Adelphi University

11/28/17- St. Joseph's College (Patchogue)

11/30/17- Mercy College

12/5/17- Molloy College 

12/6/17- LIU Post

 12/7/17- St. John's University (Queens)