Skip to main content

Saint Dominic High School

One Journey Through Faith and Education

Mobile Menu Toggle

Philosophy Club

Moderator: Ms Pellumbi

Students interested in the school of thought and ideas are strongly encouraged to join the Philosophy Club. The purpose is to join our forces into finding the truth about our world and universe in order to live a better and purposeful life. Meetings will be held every other Monday in Room 202.

The members of this club for 2016- 2017 are:

President: 1. Bianca Vogelsberg
Vice President: 2. Malia Maurer
Treasurer: 3. Matthew Mangano
Secretary: 4. David Diano

5. Thomas Kahl
6. Victoria Monteleone
7. Frank Presuto
8. William Simone
9. James Willis

There is a membership drive starting September 14th - October 23rd. All students interested to join this club must sign in during this period. Membership drive will end October 23rd and students will no longer be allowed to join after this date.
There are currently 9 members of the Philosophy Club, officers included.